Home
Executive Board
Calendar of Events
Annual Golf Outing
Membership Info
Insurance Links
Contact Us
PRESIDENT
Judy A. Anderson
The David Agency, Inc.
385 N. York Road
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone: 630-592-5338
email: janderson@thedavidagency.com
SECRETARY
Membership Chairperson

Rick Martin
West Suburban Ins. Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 430
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone: 630-960-2600
email: rmartin@westsubins.com
DIRECTOR
Frank Conroyd
DuKane Financial Services, Inc.
825 W. State #119B
Geneva, IL 60134
Phone: 630-208-0228
email: frank@conroydinsurance.com
frank@dukanefinancial.com
 

DIRECTOR
Golf Outing Chairperson

Greg Mattingly
Executive & Global
852 West Bartlett Rd.
Bartlett, IL 60103
Phone: 630-504-6505
email: gmattingly@executiveandglobal.com
 
DIRECTOR
Karen Moore
Esser Hayes Insurance Group
1811 High Grove Ste 139
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: 630-355-2077
email: kmoore@esserhayes.com
 
Administrative Assistant
Kathy Ross
PO Box 707
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: 630-910-7357
Fax: 630-910-0879
email: kathy@dupageiia.org  
 
DIRECTOR
Assistant Secretary

Rich Freebourn
Brown & Brown of IL
dba Weible & Cahill
2300 Cabot Dr. Ste 100
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-245-4500
email: r.freebourn@weiblecahill.com
 
DIRECTOR
Nominating Committee Chairperson

William A. Snow, CPCU
The Snow Group LTD
PO Box 902
Naperville, IL 60566-0902
Phone: 630-452-0410
email: bill@snowgrp.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Dan Huffstetter
Chicagoland SIA Concklin Insurance
240 South Westmore/Meyers Rd.
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: 630-953-4014
email: dan@chicagolandsia.com
 
DIRECTOR
Legislative Breakfast Chairperson

Mary Walsh
TW Group, Inc.
850 N. Cass Ave
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone: 630-737-0300
Fax: 630-737-0335
email: maryw@twgroupinc.com
 
Scholarship Chairperson
Christine Lee
Williams Manny Insurance
290 S. County Farm Rd. Ste T
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-668-6644
email: christine.lee@wmanny.com
DIRECTOR
Mike Kilroy
Insurance Solutions Group
4699 Auvergne Ste 14
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-283-2233
email: mike@inssol.net
 

 

Follow us on Facebook!


Site Map