Home
Board
Calendar of Events
Membership Info
Insurance Links
Contact Us
PRESIDENT
Social Media Co-Chair
Frank Conroyd
DuKane Financial Services Inc.
825 W. State #119B
Geneva, IL  60134
Phone: 630-208-0228
frank@dukanefinancial.com
VICE-PRESIDENT
Golf Outing Co-Chair

Mike Kilroy
Insurance Solutions Group
4699 Auvergne Ste 14
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-283-2233
mike@inssol.net
TREASURER
Stacey Hinterlong
Hartford Insurance
1312 Brunswick Court
Naperville, IL 60540 
Phone: 630-370-3228
stacey.hinterlong@thehartford.com


DIRECTOR
Golf-Outing Co-Chair

Judy A. Anderson
The David Agency, Inc.
385 N. York Road
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone: 630-592-5338
janderson@thedavidagency.com
 

SECRETARY
Board Recruitment Co-Chair

Christine Lee
Chicagoland SIA Concklin Insurance
240 South Westmore/Meyers Road
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: 630-777-9821
christine.lee@chicagolandsia.com
 
DIRECTOR
Membership Chairperson

Rick Martin
West Suburban Ins. Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 430
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone: 630-960-2600
rick@westsubins.com
DIRECTOR
Scholarship Chairperson

Karen Moore
Esser Hayes Insurance Group  
1811 High Grove Ste 139
Naperville,  IL 60540
Phone: 630-355-2077
kmoore@esserhayes.com
 

DIRECTOR
Board Recruitment Co-Chair
Social Media Co-Chair

Sharon Humbert
Infinity Brokers
P.O. Box 72533 
Roselle,  IL 60172
Phone: 844-409-1962
sharon@infinitybrokersinc.com
 

DIRECTOR  
Legislative Breakfast Chairperson
Mary Walsh
TW Group, Inc.
850 N. Cass Ave.
Westmont, IL  60559
Phone:  630-737-0300
maryw@twgroupinc.com
EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR
Kathy Ross
PO Box 707
Downers Grove, IL  60515
Phone: 630-721-6002
kathy@dupageiia.org
 

Follow us on Facebook!


Site Map